Ajay Devgn Unveils Paisa Yeh Paisa From “Total Dhamaal”

The song we’ve been waiting ever since the trailer release of Total Dhamaal, the recreated Paise Yeh Paisa is here and it is one heck of track featuring the entire ensemble.

Recreated by Gourov-Roshin, sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty, the fun number is penned by Kunwar Juneja.  This is party track from the movie Total Dhamaal features Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Mishra and Anil Kapoor.

Ajay Devgn dropped the song on his social media profile. He captioned it, “Dekho #PaisaYehPaisa from #TotalDhamaal. Out Now”

The song video is super fancy and the cast is dressed in the shade of blue and has a carnival like feel to it. While the men have donned variations of three piece suits and tuxes, Madhuri is surely stealing their thunder, in a gorgeous gown.

Total Dhamaal story line is similar to that of the film where the cast is on a treasure hunt to get hold of a large sum of money.

Total Dhamaal is an adventure comedy film directed and co-produced by Indra Kumar. It is a reboot and the third installment of the Dhamaal film series. The film also stars Sonakshi Sinha and Esha Gupta The film is scheduled to be released on 22 February 2019.

By News Helpline