Kahan Gae Wo Log

Whereabouts of Kahan Gae Wo Log

“Kahan Gae Wo Log” is a 13 episodes series based on the life and contribution of the people who used their pen for fighting freedom struggle.

The telecast of the series has started on DD-Urdu from 04.10.15 i.e Sunday. The copy right of the serial is with Doordarshan.

The personalities chosen for tele-serial are:

1. Bahadur Shah Zafar
2. Maulvi Mohammad Baqar
3. Maulana Hasrat Mohani
4. Maulana Mohammad Ali Johar
5. Maulana Zafar Ali Khan
6. Ashfaqullah Khan
7. Maulana Hifz-ur-Rahman
8. Desh Bandhu Gupta
9. Lala Lajpat Rai
10. Hayat-ullah-Ansari
11. Diwan Singh Maftun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.