Music of “Dhara 302” launched!

Music of “Dhara 302” launched!

Popular singer Javed Ali launched Music of the much-awaited Action Drama film “Dhara 302” in Mumbai. “Dhara 302” features Rufy Khan, Dipti Dhotre, Gulshan Pandey, Kannan Iyer , Vicky Pandit, Pradeep Kabra, Gagan Pradip, Rohit Tada, Paras Saraswat , Rupesh Patel, Om Pandit,  Parmod Vaishnav, Hardeep Baddowal & Sima Singh in important roles. Music released worldwide by Zee Music Company, The music and Trailer of the movie was well received by the Guests.

Produced by Bhawani Shankar Yogi, under the banner Sakshi Entertainment directed by Jitendra Singh Naruka, “Dhara 302” is scheduled to release on 26th Feb 2016.

The music rights has been acquired by Zee Music. Popular singer Javed Ali has voiced a romantic song ” Moula” in the film. Club song ‘Kashmakash’ in the film is a fast paced, foot tapping number ideal for a party. Music has been composed by Sahil Multy Khan and lyrics by Sahil Fatehpuri.

Dhara 302 is a story about a young lad Veer Singh who accidentally walks on the path of crime from the age of 12. Circumstances force him to continue walking on this path and he ends up becoming a bigger criminal. However, his lady love Kalpana makes him choose the right path. But does he manage to live a happy life? Will the society accept a person with a criminal past? All such questions are answered through the storyline.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.