Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • Language: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Duration: 2 hrs 18 mins
  • Category: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Release Date: Dec 25, 2015
  • Director: J.J. Abrams
  • Cast: Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega
  • Music: John Williams
  • Censor Ratings: (U)


Star Wars: The Force Awakens is the seventh installment in the glorious Star Wars saga. Lucasfilm and visionary director J.J. Abrams join forces to take you back again to a galaxy far, far away as Star Wars returns to the big screen with Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Years after the events of Episode VI, the learner is set to become the master, teaching others the ways of the force. But something dark lurks in the near future. Is this the return of the dark side?

For Movie Tickets

For Movie Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.